Living life the way you have imagined

Hey guys, this is my second post! Do sit back, enjoy and read on.

Living life the way you have imagined~~

I’m sure everybody has thought of how they want to live, be it in a fantasy world where you’re the queen or king, or whether living somewhere peaceful by the countryside or by the sea (that’s so cool tbh), or to eat and sleep all day; or watch your favourite movies and dramas. If you wanna dance, dance. If you wanna play, play. If you wanna sleep, then sleep. Like they always say, life is short, so do whatever you want and live without regrets.

However, if you make one tiny mistake, you might not get to see the end of the rainbow anymore. Doing the right things always come first! That means no cheating, no foul play, and definitely no crimes. AND your safety come FIRST too! I’m sure you don’t want to do something that leads you to something worse. So always think first before acting. Sometimes your heart leads you astray, you know?

But, of course, all we want is to be happy (for most of us). We want to see the world, to meet new people from different places around the worlds, to meet celebrities, to travel and party all night. We all want to go to bed thinking how great the day was, and we want to wake up feeling good.

For me, I just wanna do the things I love without stressing out too much. Singing, dancing, watching dramas, hanging out with friends; if I could do all these, how awesome can that be? We always say there’s no time, I don’t feel like moving, maybe I can start tomorrow…etc. But what they don’t know is that they are actually wasting a day of their life doing nothing, and in the end, they regret. So why not we all try starting now? I’m starting today, what about you? Share your opinions with me! πŸ™‚

I guess that’s all for today! Hope you enjoy reading with me! Always remember: Do what you love, live the way you want but always think before doing them!

Peace out~~μ•ˆμ˜! ❀

Leave a Reply

